Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892371822 A Single Man in Janesville, WI 32 / Sales

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Janesville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having the best time I possibly have while here on this rock. I enjoy doing new things an new adventures. I feel life would be perfect with a partner on this wild ride, and hopefully seize the opportunity to find my complimentary half.

I typically spend my leisure time

I personality allows me to enjoy a rough and rugged day outside fishing or hunting, as much a a chill day soaking up sun on boats and waterskiing, and even a lazy day inside watching movies with my puppy and significant other

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, light heartedness, easy going and understanding

The first thing people notice about me

My very outgoing personality and possibly the volume of my voice depending on the situation we meet in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My current and future family
  2. The health and happiness of all those in my life near and far
  3. The great adventure that is my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My level of compassion. People see my outgoing sometimes over energetic side and forget or simply don't notice how much i care for all those that care about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous