Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892368122 A Single Woman in Ellensburg, WA 32 / Front Desk Clerk

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Ellensburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ellensburg, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ellensburg, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, and movies. I haven't done a lot of out doors activity, but I'm always willing to try something new.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love hanging out at home, I enjoy going out, or being with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

I think the first thing people would notice about me is that I am an independent happy person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a little embarrassed to say, but the Twilight Saga. I'm sure most everyone knows what it is about...The typical vampire werewolf feud, with a women love interest involved of course =) What I liked most about this saga was the love story.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. One thing that I am very grateful for is my two boys.
  2. My family is another part of my life that I am very grateful.
  3. I also love where I am in my life and enjoy every minute of it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am somewhat of a shy person until I get to know people I think I have a great personality, and a good sense of humor. So, that would be something that I would want someone to notice.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Respectful