Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892363727 A Single Woman in Sandy, OR 38 / Medical field

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Sandy
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Sandy, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sandy, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my son, family, and friends. I like being outdoors and doing outdoor things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I do enjoy going to the gym or anything outdoors. Sometimes I just like to kick back and watch a good movie also. I really don't have a lot of things that I do all the time, but I do like the outdoors even if it's cold outside. Grew up in the country where it's cold and away from everything.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my son, who is my life
  2. Thankful for my family
  3. Thankful for my friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I have a 13yr old son who is my world, he lives with me full time. My ideal person to be with is a single dad (with kids fulltime or not). At least you can understand where I'm coming from as a single parent.