Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1892362526 A Single Man in Topeka, KS 41 / I change tires for a living

Daily On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Topeka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Topeka, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Topeka, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

my daughter, music, fishing, outdoors and work

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,fishing, camping

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor and a good heart and a good friend

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

twilight all 4 books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankful for my daughter
  2. thankful for the air in my lungs
  3. I am thankful for life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am not as quite as what people think i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a hard working man

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer