Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1891880119 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 29 / Working media at church, volunteering at recovery center and Mother above all.

Socially On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, church, helping others in need and showing that even under horrible circumstances, theres hope. I love to get out and do things, live life and see amazing sceneries.

I typically spend my leisure time

Volunteering and help those in need, going to mountains to fish, hike, camp, look at different veiws. Love different animals. I love taking photos, not much on self though.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very outgoing, spontaneous, and a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader, unless it truly captures my interest. I read The Bible and it is full of life, truth, breakthrough, healing, love, and promises.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My kid
  3. How far I have overcome and been free from

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i can tend to be quiet, not because of being shy but because I am very observant.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Good listener, Hard Working, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am not the judging type, and very outgoing.. I have very little fear..I would say i am Pretty Straight up and will tell you how it is. I warn you NOW dont underestimate me, thats where alot of people go wrong.. I am a great listener and love to give advice if wanted... I love to have fun but theres a time and place... I am a very hard worker and take a job very seriously. I will have your back for anything and everythng you need/want, as long as your CLEAN (no drugs)!! I have done alot of growing up, and the Lord is a big part of my life now.. I have a huge passion for Crime, Mystrey and Science.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show