Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1891474319 A Single Man in Waxahachie, TX 47 / Construction

Socially Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Waxahachie
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: texas tech university
  • Religion: Christian

Waxahachie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Waxahachie, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from texas tech university. I'm 6'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm in the construciton industry and a visual person and I enjoy the building process. Seeing a project both large and small through to it's completion. I love college sports...especially football... the college campus atmosphere on game day is electric... I give God the glory for freedom he has restored in my life... I have a great family life and relationship on many levels.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the game of golf, playing poker with my buds, and catching a good movie...

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a women who is true to herself and her friends/family. Life is too short and I don't want to play games. I want to travel more and I'd like to find someone who can 'sometimes' be spontaneous and just pick up and go...

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor... I like to laugh, and I enjoy it when others join in with me...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm a fan of John Grisham. I've read most of his work and I enjoy the mystery he develops in my imagination...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my Lord and Savior
  2. My relationship with my two sons...and ex-wife...
  3. My relationsip with my family and friends...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sincerety... I joke around quite a bit with my coworkers, family, and friends. But I do have a compassionate side as well...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I Love God... I Love my sons (2 - 7&17)... and I Love my Family... I'd like to meet someone who I have things in common with and take it from there...

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf