Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1890361129 A Single Man in Evansville, IN 55 / Manufacturing Supervisor

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Evansville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Evansville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Evansville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, (soccer, football, tennis, raquetball)alternative energy sources ( solar power, wind power, geathermal)Spiritaulity, the assurance that I am going to be in heaven, me , my kids and my partner.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sand bolleyball, going to weekend getaways, watching sports on TV, going to the movies, farmers markets, antique shops.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and commitmnet

The first thing people notice about me

Kidness

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Dream Giver

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thank ful for being saved.
  2. I am thankful for my 2 sons
  3. I am thankful for my health, I ma very healthy.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am fluent on 2 languages and want to become fluent on one more.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

I really wish to fing a woman that we can spend the rest of our lives together.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

sultans of swing, the thief by 3rd day, zarathustra theam by eumir deodato, bettoven's 5th symphony, romantic in spanish

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the other guys, forever young, artificial intelligence

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, any, any discovery chanel show