Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889761929 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 58 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, music, intimacy

I typically spend my leisure time

friends, music, reading, eating

The most influential person in my life has been

I am ready for a woman with a soft touch, a slow dance, a glass of wine, enchanting eyes, soft lips that know how to smile, kiss and tease, positive energy, a sensual nature, and an open young mind for new adventures. I?m looking for that fun, casual and caring woman... with a playful wild side that can come out when the time is right. Are you my best friend that can be open and honest and communicate in every way?!!!!Are you that woman that can stay up on ocassion and talk all night when the feeling hits? Maybe even see a sunrise or two.

The first thing people notice about me

I love a day on the water, a weekend at the beach, a getaway in the mountains or a runaway to Vegas, a beautiful smile, a glass of wine, Sinatra, slow dances and soft passionate kisses. I like an evening out to dinner, a glass of wine on an outdoor patio, movies, a cold beer playing pool or darts, listening to live bands, I believe it's not what you do.. but who you do it with that makes it all work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Freedom

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Passionate, Physically Fit