Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889580834 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 26 / I am a student , studying my associate in education for early childhood

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Muslim

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For me passionate means to enjoy life to the fullest, no matter how difficult my day goes at the end of the day I calm myself and forget the worse part and enjoy the rest of the day with my loved ones... I love travelling, that's my passion in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time, I love to sing alone and read magazines and experimenting new recipes and feeding my parents . I love to do yoga and keeping myself calm all the time, sometimes read books when I get nothing to do but if I'm not outside then I love spending time with my friends and family and take alot of pictures

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents , friends and family
  2. For having an amazing culture and religion
  3. Most likely I am thankful for everything I have

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Sweet