Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889578636 A Single Man in North Olmsted, OH 29 / Retail management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: North Olmsted
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: clarion university

North Olmsted, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in North Olmsted, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and supporting them as they have supported me through everything. Hardcore Pens and Pirates fan. Moving to Ohio at the end of the month for work

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching sports, listening to music, hanging with friends and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others. I will go above and beyond to help out my friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I seem really shy at first but as i get more and more comfortable I open up quickly and talk openly a lot more.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Good listener, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational