Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889574232 A Single Man in Selbyville, DE 30 / Middle School Music Teacher

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Selbyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Selbyville, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Selbyville, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a musician, I love playing, listening, and learning about all genres of music. I have two Black Lab/Bernese Mountain Dogs that are a big part of my life. I enjoy my job as a middle school music teacher, sharing the love and knowledge of music I have with others.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my two dogs and playing/writing music. If I have spare time between teaching and playing music, I also enjoy catching up with friends both old and new.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person with a kind heart and a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a big smile and love to laugh.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for supportive friends and family.
  2. I am thankful for my success in both my musical and educational career.
  3. I am thankful for my two dogs.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I am a musician who plays trombone and harmonica. I don't like being bored and am always looking for something new to do.