Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889563233 A Single Woman in Palatine, IL 43 / I work for a mail order specialty pharmacy. i have been with the company for 8 years.

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Palatine
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Palatine, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Palatine, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, faith and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up with friends/family. Resting/pampering myself. Going out to a social event.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My sence of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly that is too personal for me to answer at this time. I do stay in the Bible and read scriptures daily. I find this helps.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. Lastly, in today's economy I am thankful for my career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Great question, not sure that there is anything about me that I "wish" people would notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Rational

A little more about me

Not at this time