Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889557926 A Single Man in Davie, FL 32 / Optometry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Davie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: nova southeastern university
  • Religion: Buddhist

Davie, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Davie, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from nova southeastern university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, loved ones, and my career.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time, I enjoy travelling, cooking, and dining out with friends. I love going to the beach, hiking, or any outdoor activities. I love travelling and exploring new places. I enjoy cooking and experimenting with new recipes or just dining out and trying new food.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who enjoys living life to the fullest and not have so much restrictions/inhibitions.

The first thing people notice about me

carefree

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. health
  3. education

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Kind

A little more about me

I'm serious when it comes to work, but once the day is over I'm the kind of person to like to let loose and unwind. I'm down with anything, and my friends all know me for this.