Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889555025 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 26 / Waitress and Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about all performing arts. I love live playing and listening to live music, theater, and visual arts. There are other things as well such as; travel, dance, and painting

I typically spend my leisure time

During leisure time, I love to take walks with my dog or reading a book.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important qualities I look for in a person are all around personality. I value good humor and spontaniousness.

The first thing people notice about me

People usually notice that I am at first shy but confident. I warm up really quickly to new people.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. God given talents and gifts
  3. The earth's natural beauty

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Modest