Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889544831 A Single Woman in Pullman, WA 34 / Media

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'7"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Pullman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Pullman, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pullman, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my faith. I come from a christian family where mom was a PK and grandparents were preachers. We have a lot of those and musicians in our family. Music, writing, poetry and arts.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning and organizing, Computer, Spending time with people and church and traveling.

The most influential person in my life has been

1. LOVE. 2. I think I can keep a man organized and make life easy for him. That's really my prayer is finding someone that shares my passion and that's the fact that I have a calling of ministry somewhere...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes I'm told.

The last book I read and enjoyed

That was then, This is now. A highschool friendship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life
  3. Family and Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My core personality.

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Passionate, Sweet, Warm

A little more about me

Um I like video games. I cook home made or semi home made in many things. I do crafts and I can handle a lot of noise. 7 neighbor kids early on a Saturday in my old apt playing Nintendo Wii. Elementary to Youth age. :) I like to organize things and well versed in Public speaking..absolutely no stage fright here.