Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889537935 A Single Woman in New York, NY 33 / business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

walk with Christ,cooking, art, writing & singing

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, watching a good movie and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty, love & respect

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible, Dr. Rebecca Brown books, Apostle John Eckard books there so many cant name them all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im thankful to God(Jesus) for being alive everyday
  2. My kids
  3. my career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that im a kind hearted person

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Respectful, Romantic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

Im easy going, reliable, funny, I dreamed of traveling the world and doing charitable work and knowing the art of cooking internationally.

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality