Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889522629 A Single Woman in Galion, OH 23 / Bank teller

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Galion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Galion, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Galion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about traveling, amusement parks, live music, or and sporting events. I love to be active and to have fun!

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free leisure time I like to go out to have fun, watch movies, spend time with family and friends, and tons more!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for most in someone is a good personality, loyal, and trustworthy. Someone who will have my back in good and bad times.

The first thing people notice about me

Once I warm up to people, everyone first notices how outgoing I am and very energetic I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having the loving family in my life that I do. Having the support from them for everything I do means the most to me.
  2. Having friends in my life means a lot because it's hard to find close or trustworthy friends.
  3. I'm also thankful for being blessed with everything i've been given in life including the gift of good health!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful