Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889517629 A Single Woman in Greybull, WY 27 / I work at my cousins farm!

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Greybull
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Greybull, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greybull, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and love to sing even if I'm not good at it! I also am into astrology! I find it interesting and fun to read about! Mostly I love to have a good time with those I love the most!!! Oh and I also like to knit!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family and friends! Watching movies and going out!!!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is honest! If your not honest then I can't trust you and if I cant trust you then the relationship will never work!!!

The first thing people notice about me

I was hear people say " You're so sweet" though half the time I'm not tryng to be! So I'm glad that people think that of me and that it comes so naturally!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom cause she is always there for me!
  2. The friends I have that have never turned their backs on me and always stay by my side when I make mistakes big or small!
  3. I'm thankful I have a job may not be the best job but its still a job!!!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm moody and get hurt easy! I do want to get merried and have kids before I'm 30! And mostly I just want a good man to take of and who will take of me in return!