Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1889515319 A Single Man in Fishers, IN 71 / Retired lawyer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Fishers
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Fishers, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fishers, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Moving into my new home. Walking my Giant Snauszer. Shoping for Christmas.

The most influential person in my life has been

a "Proper" Lady, intelligent, conversant, outgoing, who likes IRT, DK, social events, walks and keeping in shape.

The first thing people notice about me

Well, fine, "thining" hair and Vietnam era moustache. After I have assessed a person, I try to be friendly, verbal and outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I subscribe to a number of magazines, etc., the usual stuff like Time, Popular Mechanics, Science, Indianapolis Monthly, National Geographic, also, Mad Magazine, Funny Times, AARP and "Occupy! Wall Street" newspaper. I don't read them all fully, but like to have a variety available, depending on mood; Books-mostly science fiction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I was adobted in Minneapolis and my parents and adoptive sister were out standing.
  2. My education at the University Of Minnesota , includind law school. My time in the U.S Army when I worked on atomic weapons.
  3. My on going relationship with my three children, one working on a PHD at Berkeley, one a resident at the IU medical center, and a starvinjg artist in N.Y.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I alreaqdy answered this.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

Same again.

I am
Somewhat Liberal