Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888805914 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 40 / physical therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, family, friends, being outside- especially hiking and biking.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to ride my bike and hike. I also like to walk my dog, read and listen to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes to have fun and has a great sense of humor. I am interested in a person who is intelligent, caring, and loyal. I love being outside, and I would like to find a person who is interested in hiking, biking and taking walks. Music is very important to me, and I would like to meet someone who also enjoys going out to listen to live music.

The first thing people notice about me

I like to have fun, and I often try to lighten the situation by joking.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished a book about a woman who dropped out of the corporate world to enter Le Cordon Bleu in Paris. I tend to read non-fiction books about subjects like food and travel. I love information. I like to fit some fiction books in between the non-fiction books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- My family is supportive and fun to be around.
  2. Friends- Close friends are very important to me.
  3. My career- I am happy to have a good job that I really enjoy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Loyal