Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888588131 A Single Man in Elizabeth, NJ 23 / Construction

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Elizabeth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Elizabeth, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Elizabeth, looking for a great girl. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my marijuana. i also love women and spoiling them. my one true love is money because with money comes weed and women. i like taking long walks while smoking a blunt, in the beach obviously. i like holding hands with pretty girls while smoking a blunt with her. so hopefully theres a beautiful girl out there that enjoys marijuana as much as i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to smoke weed, alot of it. i play sports like football and soccer. i also enjoy doing things with girls on my leisure time, if you want to know what that means hit me up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. women

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Loyal, Outgoing, Spontaneous