Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888582932 A Single Woman in Cary, IL 26 / Student

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Cary
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cary, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cary, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from michigan state university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Tennis, working out, spending time with friends and family

I typically spend my leisure time

playing and watching sports, shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

Compatibility is the most important quality, I need someone that I get along with and can spend a lot of time with and not get bored with each other.

The first thing people notice about me

My outgoing personality, when spending time with a person for the first time people usually notice my "bubbly" personality and how friendly I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my family and friends. They are important in my life.
  2. I am thankful for the opportunities I have been given in my life.
  3. I am also thankful for the education I am receiving at Michigan State University.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Kind, Spontaneous