Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888581136 A Single Man in Norwood, PA 30 / Library Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Norwood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Music, Politics, Learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, TV/Movies, Family

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to laugh at a lot of different things- open sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

I can be fairly shy at first around new people but after getting to know them, open up and enjoy myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sherlock Holmes short stories by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle. A number of murder/mystery and detective stories starring Sherlock Holmes and Dr. Watson.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, especially my parents
  2. My job and educational background
  3. My wide-ranging sense of humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very laid-back and easy going.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I have a lot of wide-ranging interests and enjoy pursuing them. I love history, astronomy and going out with my telescope, investing and business, and target and trap/skeet shooting.