Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888577036 A Single Woman in Vero Beach, FL 36 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Vero Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Vero Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Vero Beach, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the universe, I think is one of the most interesting and intriguing phenomena!

I typically spend my leisure time

On my leisure time I enjoy of going to the gym, beach and work on my garden. Sometimes I also spend some time in my classroom updating, grading...

The most influential person in my life has been

It is hard to just pick one most important quality, I feel that I am looking for an honest, loving, smart, independent and mature man that shows affection, is available, and wants to eventually commit to a long term relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually my sense of humor is one think people notice about me!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I tend to read articles about science, history, health... I am not passionate about fiction books, however I can enjoy it. The last fiction book I read was "La Ciudad de las Bestias" (The City of the Beasts) by Isabel Ayende, what I loved from this book is that mixed in a very "hooking" way reality with fiction while nature is most of the time the setting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my health.
  2. I am thankful for having two wonderful kids.
  3. I am thankful for the invention of chocolate!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am not sure about this one, I will have to observe and take notes!

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a loving lady that enjoys the kitchen, but don't mind to share it! I love nature, to me a perfect date would be going on a nature walk or adventure!

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

most of all, almost all, almost all

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction