Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888576136 A Single Woman in Eugene, OR 41 / Epidemiologist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Eugene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Eugene, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Eugene, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Above all, my family comes first. I am also passionate about swimming, being in or near water, and I would eventually like to travel the world...I have a bucket list.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching t.v. is my favorite guilty pleasure. Nat Geo, Discovery Health, any serial killer or SciFi series and Arrested Development-esque type shows are my favorites. I love to eat and try new foods, therefore, I run, swim, bike, hike, whatever.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who makes me laugh and doesn't take everything seriously.

The first thing people notice about me

My head is often in the clouds.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Sookie Stackhouse series...great heroine that kicks some serious butt.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Loyal, Physically Fit