Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888567936 A Single Woman in Chesapeake, OH 23 / Cosmetology

Daily Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Chesapeake
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chesapeake, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chesapeake, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Be happy with the life you live you only have one. Love life to the fullest, take chances && be happy. Stand up for yourself. Never settle for less.

I typically spend my leisure time

Basketball,shopping ,getting nails done, driving, spending time with family && friends, I enjoy making a fire outside && having friends &&family come over and have a good time

The most influential person in my life has been

Im looking for someone with respect manner someone I can bring home to mom and dad.someone who is loyal, caring, someone who wants to spend time with me someone who is thoughtful & loving

The first thing people notice about me

Im respectful, caring, nice and a sweetheart

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read many books. The last thing I read was my cosmetology book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The life i have

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind my shyness I am a amazing girl && that I could be a wonderful girlfriend

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Im very shy at first but once you get to know me im fine!