Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888564819 A Single Woman in Orlando, FL 44 / Unsubscribed

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Orlando
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Orlando, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Orlando, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships with family and friends. They seem so foundational to me. For me, if all material goods and worldly things were taken away, my relationships would be what matters most. The greatest gift IS love.

I typically spend my leisure time

In general, I love to be close to water. I enjoy the beach and the sound and smell of the ocean. I like great food and conversation followed by some live music on an evening out. I enjoy sporting events the most when I personally know the players.

The most influential person in my life has been

A natural giver. Hopefully, chivalry comes out of that. I like to be treated like a lady and with respect. Also, a natural giver to me is helpful, compassionate, caring and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly voice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The pH Miracle. Actually I read it a few times. I am interested in health and wellness and this book has helped me the most with my own journey. I also read, For Women Only. It helps me understand and appreciate men in a different way. A must read for women I think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends. My relationships with them are very important to me.
  2. All the beauty in the world. For example, lakes, the beach, ocean, mountains, sunsets, flower gardens and the forest.
  3. I am most thankful for God because he gave me life!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I give, it is with a glad heart. I don't expect anything special in return. I just like knowing that my efforts are appreciated.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I do not have children but I am open to dating someone with children. I have many nieces and nephews and I adore them. I am the "cool" aunt! I am a cheesehead and cheer for the Packers and the Badgers. My favorite sport is volleyball though. I'm a communicator and value openness, honestly and loyalty.