Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1888344623 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 36 / Engineer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Mountain biking, eating healthly, growing, learning, laughing, sharing, spending time with good company, relaxing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Mountain biking, being outdoors, at the gym, going out for food/drinks, sprucing up the house, watching sports and other guilty pleasures on tv, hanging with friends/family.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality to me is dependability and/or being true to who you are. If you do what you say and say what you do, that goes a long way in my book. That said, I don't mind a little bit a craziness on the side ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I mostly read magazines of interest and internet articles from news sites. I'm more of a google junkie when it comes to wanting to read/learn about something new. Probably the last book I read was the abs diet (not much of a book I know), but it did inspire me to eat and exercise a certain way which I've maintained for some time now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and family
  2. My health
  3. A sense of well being

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Yes I do have a well defined body including abs, I'm just not one to flaunt it so mine will just have to be a surprise :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I?m hoping to meet someone that is fun, clever, goofy, understanding, down to earth and inspires me to be better each and every day. With me you?re getting someone who is fun and adventurous, well rounded and easy to get along with, and will be by your side to cheer during the good times and pick you up during the bad times. I?m a levelheaded, honest, caring and compassionate person with a good heart. I know that I have a lot to offer someone and a lot to give back. I own pets so I?m an animal lover and I make sure to treat animals with respect but also the environment and all the living things on this planet we too often take for granted.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show