Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1887761212 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 39 / Peer support specialist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Achieving my goals,living life to the fullest.I'm a native,heart of gold, I fully believe that they don't make women like me anymore..I'm very helpful,honest,faithful,do my best to make people laugh.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going for drives aimlessly, I'm a faithful member of the church I attend,and am honored to be apart of the many ministries that I'm involved in, I really like to be affectionate,and to let that special someone whose in my life know how much they mean to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Changing my whole life,and staying away from any and all negative people,taking life seriously,and making the best of it.
  3. Being a role model for my children,and making them proud of me.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Passionate, Sweet, Thoughtful