Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1887757118 A Single Woman in Sherman Oaks, CA 51 / Legal Secretary

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Sherman Oaks
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Jewish

Sherman Oaks, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sherman Oaks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, family, politics, pets

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting my baby nephew, watching sports, visiting with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor, easy going, family oriented, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I'm friendly and easy to talk to - and I like to joke around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"To Begin Again' by Naomi Levy. It's about having a loss of a loved one and having the strength to begin again - knowing there's so much more in life to enjoy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Having an awesome twin brother
  3. Having experienced true love.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The one thing that people don't notice about me right away which I wish they would is that I'm a friendly person with a kind heart.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm very family oriented. My twin brother is my best friend (he actually told me to go on this site). I wasn't sure at first. In the past people viewed me as alooof however, once they got to know me, they realized I'm a sweet, kind person with a big heart.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

to begin again, jonathan netanyahu, valley of the dolls

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, springstee, jimmy buffett, bon jovi, bruce springsteen

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

gigi, numerous movies, numerous drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the daily show, dancing with the stars, anything on hln