Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1886771428 A Single Woman in Ashburn, VA 62 / Information Technology

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Ashburn, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Giving back -strong social consciousness. New adventures and approaching life as a positive gift.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hike, movies, wineries

The most influential person in my life has been

I would love a man who is positive, open-minded, intelligent and open for adventure. He is comfortable with himself and cares about the well being of others. He is health conscious, but not overly concerned with appearances. He is spritual,compassionate and honest in his relationships. He is looking for loving, adventurous and independent woman to be by his side.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very positive energy and am very friendly. I find it easy to talk to anyone and look to make people feel comfortable. I generally like most people, enjoying what makes each person 'unique'. I have a wide variety of interests and love to try new things, but especially like sports, music, movies, the outdoors and travelling....and I am affectionate.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Plum Island - murder/mystery, bizarre & funny

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my daughter
  2. Friends who enjoy new adventures and laughing along the way
  3. Good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth and 'crazy' I can be.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a happy successful fun lady who is very ready to move on to the next adventure in her life. I have one daughter who is in grad school; we have a great relationship. I am a great friend and have a lot of love to share.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy