Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1886647427 A Single Woman in Oklahoma City, OK 26 / Social Worker

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Oklahoma City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Oklahoma City, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oklahoma City, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general; I try to live everyday to the fullest. I love to travel, cook, shop, laugh, read, and spend time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out with friends, watching movies, spending time with my family, watching basketball & football.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a honest person and to me honest and communication is essential to a successful relationship

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to say, "You are very mature for your age." This is very true; I think I have an old soul! I tend to have a very different outlook on life than most people my age.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am incredibly thankful to God.
  2. I am thankful for my family for all their love and support.
  3. I am thankful for my friends.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Hard Working, Intelligent