Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1885494237 A Single Woman in Moore, OK 48 / Accounting Student

Few times a week Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Moore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Sikh

Moore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Moore, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Sikh.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Knowledge, family, music, reading and travelling

I typically spend my leisure time

Visiting friends & family, taking walks and reading. When I'm not in college.

The most influential person in my life has been

Strong family values. Someone who is mentally & emotionally stronger than me. A man who I can treat like a king of my castle and who would treat me like his one and true queen.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Angels & demons". Love any kind of conspiracy theories to do with religion.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Family
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i really am an easy going, straight forward person. Just a little guarded at first.

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I have very strong morals and principles. I like men who are clean cut and exude a certain kind of authority and who do not mind being challenged by a women.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

lisa kleypas, arthur c. clark, thomas hardy

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

maxxi jazz, the music, the muse, mary j. blige, timbaland

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

law & order, game of thrones, history channel