Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884607235 A Single Woman in Strum, WI 23 / Assembly line at Ashley Furniture Industries.

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Strum
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: High School

Strum, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Strum, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Photography, traveling, and writing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time outside with my camera and take pictures. I also like to go on the computer to do various things, listen to music, read books, and watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone who be be loyal no matter what.

The first thing people notice about me

I usually hear that I'm quiet at first but then I burst out of my bubble and become outgoing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Fifty Shades of Grey. It was about a couple who has ups and downs and deals with S&M sexual acts. What I liked the most about it was how I could connect to the leading female character.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am more outgoing than I seem.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Good listener, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I think I have an unique sense of humor and my partner having a sense of humor is very important to me. I'm young but I know what I want. I want to get married and start my own family. I dream to travel around the world, take photographs, and write about my experiences. I have a wide variety of taste in music and movies. I love to write stories and poems. I also wish to write my own novel. I like to try different things. I love the outdoors. I go camping whenever I can.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

porkys, the avengers, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order: svu, family guy, axe-men