Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884127516 A Single Woman in Spokane, WA 32 / Server/Bartender at the best wing joint in Spokane.

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Spokane
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Spokane, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Spokane, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my future, anxious to see what is coming my way..because I'm willing to try new, exciting things...be more outdoorsy. Happiness is extremely important to me..I truely never thought I could be as happy as I have been in my life..and I'm so, incredibly grateful.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be with my old, loyal friends, and meet new ones. Quality time with my family and my pup is a given. Love mindless reality shows, educational ones, and reading. Eating at my favorite restaurants as well, but that's anyone right?? Just lounging around, being lazy is enjoyable..yet I do like to party as we, clubs are my favorite. BUT...I love little chill pubs, bars, as well. Working out is quite important to me as well..afterall, that's a huge mood setter..not to mention you feel incredible afterwards.

The most influential person in my life has been

A great sense of humor..and incredible personality. Respect and morals, of course.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A dog's purpose. Narrated through a dog..really a great book. Made you understand a dog's perspective in their world. Every dog owner/lover should pick this book up.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/best friend
  2. Forgiveness
  3. My uniqueness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm genuinely a very nice person. I'm judged as a snob, or a bitch cus of the way I look...I suppose I'm use to it though..

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Loud, outgoing, and chill. I get along with everyone. Fun, bubbley personality..and yes..I'm fun too. lol...I'm pretty sarcastic and random. A bit ditzy, but not an idiot. I love laffy taffy ropes and wild berry skittles. Pink is my favorite color, and watermelon is my favorite fruit. But I do love all fruit. love dinosaurs. Photo fanatic. Not at all high maintenance. Considerate of everyones feelings and comfort. Open minded and willing to try the new.