Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884122920 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 43 / city of chicago employee

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lewis university
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from lewis university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I look forward to waking up everyday and making the most of every situation presented to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, going to sporting events & going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is genuine.

The first thing people notice about me

Not really sure about this one.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Things They Carried which is a book about Vietnam. The book just made me appreciate the sacrafice that these men went through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i'm usually in a good mood.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Looking for a friend first.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop