Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884107530 A Single Woman in Owasso, OK 42 / Horse trainer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Owasso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Owasso, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Owasso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very busy with my business, showing horses is a wonderful, challenging job. Teaching children to ride and accomplish goals is as rewarding as doing it myself. Making dreams come true, what could be better?

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not showing I enjoy just about anything that doesn't have to do with a horse. I love to cook, enjoy movies, live concerts, dancing, I'm open to enjoying life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness, if you are afraid to tell someone who you really are it will never work.

The first thing people notice about me

My giving personality. I love to help people who need it.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I last read Dracula the un-dead. It's a sequel my the original writers grandson. Pretty self explanatory what it was about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for 2 beautiful, healthy daughters.
  2. I'm thankful for my ability to do a job I love, and be able to be independent.
  3. I'm thankful to have been raised with a positive attitude.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm self sufficient & don't need anyone to take care of me.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I'm very independent, dedicated to being a good mother & having a successful business.

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Other