Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884106822 A Single Man in Jersey City, NJ 45 / computer programmer/technologist

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Jersey City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: duke university

Jersey City, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Jersey City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from duke university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

volleyball, politics, technology, the future, rollerblading , martial arts,, metaphysics

I typically spend my leisure time

volleyball, tv/movies/reading, biking,. martial arts

The most influential person in my life has been

a soulmate, life partner, to walk beside me in life. the complement to myself who makes me a better person than i am on my own. Sensual chemistry, great kisser. Intelligent and self confident.

The first thing people notice about me

intellect, passion and self possessed

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my grandparents and uncle
  2. close trustworthy friends like family
  3. the good fortune or my intellect and opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading