Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884105531 A Single Man in Oroville, CA 32 / welder/machinist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Oroville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Oroville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oroville, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Metal working, shooting ,heavy equipment ,diesel trucks, friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting/shooting. Random drives through the northstate. skydiving.

The most influential person in my life has been

Many traits are important but loyalty would be the most important single quality.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends say that my drive to fix things or solve problems shows even if i am not doing anything at the time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God Country and Family
  2. Having a great carrer that I love with coworkers and a boss that are like family.
  3. Being able to look ahead in life optomistically while looking back without regrets.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am forever thankful and loyal to those who treat me well. I try to help those who are willing to learn. I like John Wayne and I'm old fashioned. I'm looking for someone who has similar values that doesnt mind a redneck. Often a little blunt but I do have a heart and softer side once I get to know you.