Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884098519 A Single Man in Sturgeon Bay, WI 46 / Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sturgeon Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: andrews university
  • Religion: Christian

Sturgeon Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sturgeon Bay, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from andrews university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time outdoors and on (and in) the water with friends and or family. I enjoy being active and trying new things. I am a serious scuba nerd and shipwreck junkie.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I can I like to be on or in the water. Diving, Boating, Kayaking, rafting, waterskiing etc. I like to camp, fish, hike, and ski. When I can't get out I like to tinker in my shop with my old car or boat. I don't mind an evening in by the fire watching a movie either. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with cheerful, positive outlook on life and an adventurous nature. Someone who is always looking forward to what life has coming just around the corner. Someone that is comfortable just hanging out, or hang-gliding. A partner in crime, a best friend.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy going, friendly, outgoing nature, my ability to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm currently reading Inheritance by Christopher Paolini. It is a well written fantasy novel the last on a series about the battle against tyranny. I like the writing style of Paolini and the fact that he was only 19 when he wrote the first one of the series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. The next adventure

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be a bit absent minded at times but I really do know what I am doing and have a plan. :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I'm looking for a new best friend. Is it you?

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

the matrix, don't have a favorite... i liked the recent sherlok holmes movie..., no real favorites. i like the lighter stuff.

TV I like to Watch

Comedy