Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884097334 A Single Woman in Broomfield, CO 42 / Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Broomfield
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado - boulder
  • Religion: Christian

Broomfield, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Broomfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado - boulder. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, exercising, reading, teaching children

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, dining out, socializing with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to be my best friend and share a life together. I want to feel passion and a mutual respect for one another. I want to live life, have fun, and work together to achieve our goals. I want to be able to be open and honest with one another and I want to be able to laugh with someone. I want someone who 'gets me.'

The first thing people notice about me

I am hard working and energetic.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Language of Flowers examines the foster care system, the mother/daughter relationship, and finding your soulmate. It was well written, inspiring, and it inspired me to count my blessings each and everyday and live life to the fullest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy and reserved when I first meet someone. However, I really am quite outgoing and social once I feel comfortable.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football