Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884096930 A Single Woman in Madison, AL 55 / I work for a very prestige company as a Management Analysis for 8 and a hald years. I am also retired Military serving 22 years.

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Madison
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Madison, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Madison, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love Football, it's my favorite sports and I look forward to it every year. I also like running, workingout and keepin physically fit because I care about how I look and I feel its very important to take care of your body for good health. I workout 5 days a week twice a day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to dinner and a movie or a nice walk in the park. I like enjoying the outside in the summertime. I like driving around admiring the nice and quiet neighborhoods and just relaxing and reading a good book. I like cleaning my car and keeping it that way as well as my home. I don't like clutter.

The most influential person in my life has been

A wonderful caring man who is honest, independent, loyal, hardworking, God Fearing, A kind heart, easy to talk to, FUNNY, do not depend on a woman to take care of him, NOT A HOT HEAD WITH A TEMPER, Career focused, dependable, and have good credit. Love his mother and know how to treat and respect her. I will not date anyone who drinks or smoke or still partying.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, My personality, the way I carry myself like a respectable lady, The way I dress professionally, fun to be around, trustworthy, confident, hardworking, independent, not a crowd pleaser, smart intelligent, career minded and sexy in a nice way.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Help" It was about an African American House Keepers who was hired by White families to keep their children and clean their house. Some of the Maids worked for good families, except for one who thought that Black people didn't deserve any respect and that they should use the toilets outside because they carried different diseases. What I liked most about it was how we have good and bad people in this world and you have evil in all races, but you have good in all races, and this movie showed that black and whites can still get alone and help one another to make it in this life without being prejudice or working as someone maid

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for life health and strength. Thanksful for my family, my kids, my job, my church family, but most of all I am thanksful for the Good Lord being in my life.
  2. I m Thanksful God's Grace and Mercy, and that He died and sent his only begotten Son to die a merciful death on the cross for the remission of our sins.
  3. I am thankful for all the abilities that the Lord give to me to exercise and take good care of myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That just because I don't always smile, doesn't mean I am not approachable. I have had other men ask other people about me when they are interested instead of asking me themselves. I look at that as an insecure person instead of approaching me himself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

Yes, that I am not out for any games and DRAMA. I am hoping to meet a wonderful man who knows what he wants and appreciate what he has in a woman like myself. I hope that we can compliment each other and be loyal and honest. I don;t like a man who drinks and smoke and cusses continuously with no respect for anyone around him. This is something I just can tolerate and last but not least, a man who talks all the time and never shut up, but he doesn't have to be extremely quite either.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

james patterson, bible, flowers in the attic

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

michael jackson, t.i., johnny taylor, shirley ceasar, adel

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

don't have one, don't have one, don't have one

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tlc, the first 48 hours, die hard i and ii