Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884095631 A Single Man in Placentia, CA 29 / Leasing/Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Placentia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Placentia, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Placentia, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Keeping people happy and entertained, Being the supportive/caretaker type, Dr. Pepper (lol random but it does happen to be the best soda), Being successful and stable.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure Time - I like working out, boxing, hiking, fishing/hanging out on a boat, cruising in cars (yes I enjoy driving), shopping, Premium Disneyland Pass Holder (one of my favorite places), and I always enjoy hanging out with fam/friends. I do spend a lot of time with my cousins, firm believer of family is for life, and friends come and go. Pretty much up for anything, or so I think I am lol.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a creative person with a good head on their shoulders. Someone that will enjoy the indoors just as much as the outdoors. I really need someone with balance and an understanding. Someone that knows they need give just as much as they receive and will go out of their way for the people they care about.

The first thing people notice about me

They probably notice that I am a laid back down to earth type guy and approachable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Lol...Umm can I tell you what happened in the movie version? Sorry I'm not the reading for pleasure type, you can be though :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family - Since they will always be there to talk to.
  2. My parents parental skills - I feel my attitude towards life and people has helped me open doors in life. A lot of their guidance made me who I am today. :)
  3. I am thankful for the ability to make decisions and strive for any goal that I may set for myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have many different moods.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am very family oriented, straight forward, out-going, hard working, determined, fun, and will keep a smile on your face. Very easy person to talk to, and I try and enjoy the simple things in life. I enjoy helping people out, whether it is just giving advice, or getting down and dirty trying to fix something. :-) November birthday, and the Scorpio definition does a pretty good job at describing me. I always treat people with respect until they show me that they deserve otherwise.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

batman, step brothers, how to train your dragon

TV I like to Watch

Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the first 48, pawn stars, storage wars