Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884093232 A Single Woman in Cleveland, OH 25 / Hab. Assist.

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cleveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Cleveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Cleveland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and work. I am passionate about who i am with

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy playing with my daughter. Also watching a movie and playing the video game.

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality

The first thing people notice about me

Um i actual have no clue i want to say my dipples. How about you tell me when we meet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my daughter
  2. Thankful to see another day
  3. Thankful for family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I do not play any games.....lol um how passionate i can be

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Respectful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order:svu, csi, tyler perry