Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884092828 A Single Man in Scottsboro, AL 24 / Currently working at a rental equipment store

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Scottsboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Scottsboro, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Scottsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my life , my faith, my outgoing family, my work ethics and the way I treat others I expect the same to myself . Being passionate is something that adds a little drive to things that I do each day in my life

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy relaxing , working in the yard , landscaping , and also working on my truck.. As well as spending time with the family because you never know how long u have with the loved ones

The most influential person in my life has been

Nice , sweet ,

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes or smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

The bible , reading over genesis

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My father
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a Christian and chiviraly is not dead

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Respectful, Romantic

A little more about me

I'm a gentlemen