Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884092616 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 33 / Public Relations

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about spending time with the people I care about, but also exploring, entertaining, trying new things and cheering on Duck football. I also am seriously obsessed with all things music - I always have something on in the background and love going to live shows.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends, or staying in with a movie, cooking and trying new recipes, and exploring new areas of the city. But this summer my new life goal is to start my own Mushball team! In the meantime I'm also training for a half marathon, but am pretty terrified about the whole thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I absolutely require someone that makes me laugh and who has fun on a daily basis. I think it's also important that he is a little more settled and knows what he wants in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My unexpected sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have a huge stack of Nick Hornby books on my nightstand that I'm working through - he's my favorite but I suddenly realized I was far behind on his latest releases. Currently it's 31 Songs.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family - I have a strong and close relationship with my immediate family that I'm very grateful for.
  2. My friends - I've maintained close friendships from every stage of my life and I'm proud of the community I've built.
  3. My job - I seriously love what I do and look forward to going to work every day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My outgoingness. I tend to be shy at first but show more personality the more I know someone.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

Welcome to my profile! Say hi!

I am
Somewhat Liberal