Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884084830 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 34 / Registered Nurse at an inpatient chemical abuse/mental health treatment center

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball in the summer, snowboarding in the winter, family and friends, and enjoying what life has to offer me/anticipating what life has in store for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Summertime is all about baseball, patios, and being outdoors. (Hoping the Twins can bring a little more excitement to Target Field next season). I thoroughly enjoy going to different venues to listen to live music. I wouldn't be able to make it through the Minnesota winters without snowboarding. An occasional Sunday afternoon nap is always a good thing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust, Communication, and Compromise. A relationship can not survive without these three qualities.

The first thing people notice about me

The fact that I am a genuinely good person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends who are here for me no matter what
  2. A stable job that gets the bills paid
  3. Good health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

most, most, most

Sports I enjoy playing

Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, while you were sleeping, the client