Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884079918 A Single Man in Wausau, WI 24 / I am a college student right now

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Wausau
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Wausau, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Wausau, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am very passionate about my sports. i have always been in sports and i just love it. i love music any kind music is music. family because they will always be there for me whenever i need them.

I typically spend my leisure time

i love to go out and get active. i dont care what it is ill just go out and do it.i like going out to dinner or a movie. doesnt matter what movie ill like anythingi like going to parties and meeting new people and just hanging out

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for someone that likes to have a good time, can make me laugh, likes to stay in shape and that they can see themself with me. I like if they are calm, and just like to be themself and have a good time with me

The first thing people notice about me

That im a funny guy. like to stay active and always looking for fun things to do. im always looking for new things to do, dont like to sit around I would rather be moving.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having the family that i have in my life because they have helped me through hard times. if it wasnt for them i wouldnt be where i am in life.
  2. my friends because, i can always go to them if i have a problem or anything they are always there for me and they can make me life and they will always be apart of my life.
  3. my grandfather because he has taught me alot about life and pretty much everything i have done with my life. without him i would be no where in life and i am very thankful for having such a wonderful person to look up to in my life

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Kind, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love dogs. I enjoy holding hands in public. Like going out and having fun. Just looking for someone that would like to be with me and someone i could have fun with all the time