Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884071524 A Single Woman in Shelton, CT 42 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Shelton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Shelton, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Shelton, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say that I am passionate about many things. I love to spend time with my family and friends. I also love to travel and see new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend my free time going places especially sporting events. I like to take the train to New York to go to the city or see a game.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to spend time with that has similiar values and beliefs. I love to go out on adventures and would love someone who would want to go and do things together.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people would say my smile would be something that people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book called Tales Dark and Grimm. It was a twist on the Hansel and Gretel.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my wonderful family and friends.
  2. I am thankful that I have a job that I love.
  3. I am thankful that I have had the ability to travel and see the world.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama