Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1884067323 A Single Woman in Bronx, NY 34 / childcare

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bronx
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bronx, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Bronx, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending times with my familys

I typically spend my leisure time

going to church and spending time with family a

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who appreciate what life have to offer an don't take life for granted, also appreciate his woman thought and effort in making him feel lov and appreciate by be spontaneous having a good sense of humor honest,loving ,caring and know to communicate with his partner.

The first thing people notice about me

how much of a caring and passionate person i am my williness an eager to help others

The last book I read and enjoyed

the bible for i am a beliver and its words are comfort to the mind soul and body to overcome

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. good health
  2. family,
  3. been alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

to be honest there is nothing i can think of that i wish someone notice right away for am and open minded person always been me and not pretending to be who am not

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

looking forward to meet someone who really want to know me, is a gentleman no none sense and ready for a serious relationship enjoy spending time together and family oriented.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

bible, daniel steel, gone by

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Soccer, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

boys to man, kenny roger, sherly ceasser, marvin gay, kenny g

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sweetest thing, seed of destiny, the big dang

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

csi miami, atlanta housewife, golden girl